Moar metal!

First of all, I’d like to apologize to my dear readers for not writing any reviews, or anything else for that matter for a REALLY long time, I also suspect I won’t be able to do any reviews (save for a certain game that I pre-ordered the Collector’s Edition for a month ago!) for a good while since I’m doing my bachelor project along with other courses, which is hectic enough to say the least.

75527_10151478533692107_833478717_nHowever, FanatiK have released a new track! And since I’m their bass player, I’m pretty excited to have you guys listen to it, so, there you go.

I would like to extend a very warm thank you to Michael Maurice without whom this song would not be a reality, and FanatiK would forever go unheard. If you’re into EDM, this guy’s your man.

 

Leave a Reply

