NextGenUpdate

I have some exciting news to share with you folks, a couple of days ago I received an email from NextGenUpdate asking me to join them as a game reviewer/reporter! (I know, as awesome as a dragon fighting king kong).

ngu_new_logo

 

So, long story short, I now write for NextGenUpdate as well as this blog, Trustious, and GamerzLounge.

I honestly would not have made it this far if it wasn’t for you folks, so, thank you!

Now go read my first post over there, you sillies!

Leave a Reply

