My very first give away!

Hello, folks!

Today I was surprised by finding a Dota 2 in my Steam inventory, however, since I already own the game, I’m giving this one away (a $30 value) to one of you lucky readers! And it’s dead simple to participate! All you have to do is leave a comment down below and tell me what makes Dota 2 better than the other MOBAs out there and leave your Steam IDs also so I can give you the game if you win!

A winner will be chosen on Thursday November 29th at (almost) 18:00 EET (That’s exactly one week from today) by the rate of which he/she convinced me to actually start the game, since ever since I got owned so bad the first game I played, I haven’t booted it up again since.

Good luck to you all, and may the best argument win!

Update: I feel like I haven’t been very clear about the $30 value of the game, you can get beta access for the game by signing up for free and waiting Valve to send you a beta invite, my giveaway is for the early access of the game, which grants you also, these nice goodies!

“Get immediate access to Dota 2 and start playing right away! This bundle includes a Mighty Boar courier, and a full set of items for Sven, Juggernaut, and Witch Doctor.

Items Included

  • Mighty Boar
  • Stoic Mask of the High Plains
  • Wolf Cape of the High Plains
  • Aspect Wraps of the High Plains
  • Long-Fang the Grey Blade
  • Tayrnhelm of the Swordmaster
  • Girth of the Swordmaster
  • Fluted Guard of the Swordmaster
  • Grip of the Swordmaster
  • Staff of the Old Doctor
  • Wooden Fetish Mask”

So that’s what you get in this giveaway! You may participate now.

P.S.: There’s apparently a restriction on what country this is redeemable on, so check the following screen cap to see if your country is listed or not, but as far as I can tell, mostly everywhere is in.

Update: I’m guessing the list is not complete, for one thing, there is no country called OM that I’m aware of, and for another thing, USA isn’t listed, which is weird. Basically this give away is open to any country in which you can create a Steam account, and purchase content from.

 

Update: Give away over. Winner of the Dota 2 early access is Omar Haridy!

Disclaimer: If by some extremely odd coincidence I wasn’t able to offer you the game because of the restriction above, I sincerely apologize and will instead invite you to the game’s beta.

One thought on “My very first give away!

Leave a Reply

