Quick announcement

Good day, true believers folks!

Trustious

Quick announcement here, my video game reviews will be from now on featured on Trustious, it’s a really awesome social networking website that you all should absolutely check out! For now though, I will be posting bite sized reviews on Trustious until further notice, but the main difference is that scores will be exclusive to Trustious, as per a reader’s request who made a very compelling statement of why I should keep my reviews on here scores free, the reviews on Metal Geek will continue to remain as score free as they have always been, if you ever need a quantitative representation of how much I think a game rocks, or should just be thrown in the depth of hell where it belongs, jump over to Trustious! Also, it’s currently in Alpha stage, so whoever wants invites, let me know!

This here is my Trustious profile. And my contact page will also be updated accordingly. Have a nice one, people!

Leave a Reply

