Spam Tuesday (4)

Hello, people! To those of you who celebrated easter yesterday, happy easter and stuff, to those of you who will celebrate it next week, well, happy easter and stuff.

I’ll be starting things off with a song I got introduced to through this (awesome) website, sadly though, it only works in the US, anyway, here’s the song:

Fucking awesome song, ey? Makes me laugh every single time! Funny as balls, I tell ya! Too far? Yeah, thought so, well, onto the next track!

This track right here, I’ve been told, is nothing all that special, and that I’ve been hyping it way too much, but I don’t give a shit, it’s awesome, it’s way primal, and it’s just so, brutal in a very deep/primal way.

Another musician I got introduced to very recently, has, actually, nothing to do with metal, she’s a violinist that is frankly quite hot, anyway, enjoy.

Last, but definitely not least, for all you Starcraft fans, here’s a little nice treat.

As usual, support FanatiK, and Michael Maurice.

If you guys have any music to suggest, please do, and leave your impressions of what has been posted up here, down there. Take it easy, folks!

Leave a Reply

